• Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
  • Ahlberg, Stephen
    Teacher
  • Atchison, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_atchison@wrdsb.ca
  • Bailey, Stephen
    Teacher
  • Balkos, Jennifer
    Library Clerk
    Email: jennifer_balkos@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/wsvlibrary/home
  • Baranyai, Ilona
    Teacher
    Email: ilona_baranyai@wrdsb.ca
  • Beddoe, Valerie
    Teacher
  • Cloet, Elysia
    Teacher
    Email: elysia_cloet@wrdsb.ca
  • Coombs, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_coombs@wrdsb.ca
  • Cressman, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_cressman@wrdsb.ca
  • Edwards, Sarah
    Educational Assistant
    Email: sarah_e_edwards@wrdsb.ca
  • Ferguson, Tammy
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tammy_ferguson@wrdsb.ca
  • Gaudet, Pat
    Email: pat_gaudet@wrdsb.ca
  • Gomez, Jose
  • Hahn, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_hahn@wrdsb.ca
  • Hancox-Meyer, Jodie
    Principal
    Email: jodie_hancox-meyer@wrdsb.ca
  • Heier, Jan
    CYW
    Email: jan_heier@wrdsb.ca
  • Hesch, Joanne
  • Hodgson, Lori
  • Jones, Jacquie
    Head Secretary
    Email: jacquie_jones@wrdsb.ca
  • Julian, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_julian@wrdsb.ca
  • Meyers, Michelle
  • Miller, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_miller@wrdsb.ca
  • Milne, Jackie
  • Morley, Susan
    Teacher
  • Moser, Marisa
    Teacher
    Email: marisa_moser@wrdsb.ca
  • Nightingale, Karen
  • Parkinson, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_parkinson@wrdsb.ca
  • Quinton, Helen
    Teacher
  • Reaume, Kathy
    Teacher
  • Seergobin, Mary
    Teacher
  • Styan, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara_styan@wrdsb.ca
  • Tastula, Kaley
    Teacher
  • Theodosiou, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_marie_theodosiou@wrdsb.ca
  • Thwaites, Ruthann
    Teacher
  • Vanderhoek, Alana
    Teacher
  • Westwood, Gillian
  • Whiteside, Dinah
    DECE
    Email: dinah_whiteside@wrdsb.ca
  • Yantha, Dawn
    Email: dawn_yantha@wrdsb.ca