Staff List

  • Ahlberg, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_ahlberg@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ali, Carie
    Teacher
    Email: carie_ali@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Atchison, Julie

    Email: julie_atchison@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Baetz, Julie

    Email: julie_baetz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bailey, Stephen
    Teacher
    Email: stephen_bailey@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Balkos, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_balkos@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Beddoe, Valerie
    Teacher
    Email: valerie_beddoe@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brown, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_brown@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Tastula, Kaley
    Teacher
    Email: kaley_tastula@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Canada, Santos

    Email: santos_canada@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cloet, Elysia
    Teacher
    Email: elysia_cloet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Cressman, Josh
    Teacher
    Email: josh_cressman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Dingwall, Elizabeth

    Email: elizabeth_dingwall@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Evers, Yen
    Teacher
    Email: yen_evers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Edwards, Sarah

    Email: sarah_e_edwards@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fangrad, Michelle

    Email: michelle_fangrad@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Ferrari, Jennifer

    Email: jennifer_ferrari@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gaudet, Pat

    Email: pat_gaudet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • George, Julie

    Email: julie_george@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gomez, Jose

    Email: jose_gomez@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Guillen, Maira

    Email: maira_guillen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hancox-Meyer, Jodie

    Email: jodie_hancox-meyer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hansen, Disa
    Teacher
    Email: disa_hansen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Harrington, Michael
    Teacher
    Email: michael_harrington@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Heier, Jan

    Email: jan_heier@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hesch, Joanne

    Email: joanne_hesch@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hill, Roxann
    Teacher
    Email: roxann_hill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Jones, Jacquie

    Email: jacquie_jones@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Leung, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_leung@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Armstrong, Kirsten

    Email: kirsten_armstrong@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McKay, Shannon

    Email: shannon_mckay@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mehmedovic-Hoy, Fatima

    Email: fatima_mehmedovic-hoy@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Merry, Alge
    Teacher
    Email: alge_merry@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Meyers, Michelle

    Email: michelle_meyers@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Miller, Greg
    Teacher
    Email: greg_miller@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Morley, Susan
    Teacher
    Email: susan_morley@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Nightingale, Karen

    Email: karen_nightingale@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Hodgson, Lori

    Email: lori_hodgson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pruett-Weinberger, Michelle

    Email: michelle_pruett-weinberger@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinton, Helen
    Teacher
    Email: helen_quinton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Reaume, Kathy
    Teacher
    Email: kathy_reaume@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Coombs, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea_coombs@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Seergobin, Mary
    Teacher
    Email: mary_seergobin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Somerville, Rebecca

    Email: rebecca_somerville@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: caley_spreitzer@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Theodosiou, Lisa Marie
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_marie_theodosiou@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Thwaites, Ruthann
    Teacher
    Email: ruthann_thwaites@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Vanderhoek, Alana
    Teacher
    Email: alana_vanderhoek@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Westwood, Gillian

    Email: gillian_westwood@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Whiteside, Dinah

    Email: dinah_whiteside@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, James
    Teacher
    Email: james_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wilson, Janine
    Teacher
    Email: janine_wilson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Julian, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay_julian@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website: